Saturday, June 13, 2009

New Release - Live from Madison Square Garden - Steve Winwood Eric Clapton

Live from Madison Square Garden
Live from Madison Square Garden [LIVE] Steve Winwood, Eric Clapton

Product Description
2 CD edition. History rocked and rock made history during a sold-out three-gig stand at Madison Square Garden in late February 2008 when icons Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood performed a concert together for the first time since their all-too-brief days in the legendary Blind Faith in 1969. Whether they will ever team again is unknown. But with Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood Live From Madison Square Garden, fans everywhere are able to experience the sound and the glory of a performance on that famous stage by two of rock's greatest artists.
Track Listing

1. Had To Cry Today 7:47
2. Low Down 4:10
3. Them Changes 5:10
4. Forever Man 3:33
5. Sleeping In The Ground 4:50
6. Presence Of The Lord 5:23
7. Glad 4:13
8. Well All Right 5:35
9. Double Trouble 8:06
10. Pearly Queen 6:10
11. Tell The Truth 6:43
12. No Face, No Name, No Number 4:09
13. After Midnight 4:46
14. Split Decision 6:25
15. Rambling On My Mind 4:01
16. Georgia On My Mind 5:05
17. Little Wing 6:42
18. Voodoo Chile 16:23 Album Only
19. Can't Find My Way Home 5:34
20. Dear Mr. Fantasy 7:41
21. Cocaine 6:42

Live from Madison Square Garden DVD

iTunes Store Music

Stumble Upon Toolbar
Post a Comment