Wednesday, March 18, 2009

New Release - Eric Lindell – 'Gulf Coast Highway'

Gulf Coast Highway
Gulf Coast Highway by Eric Lindell

Track Listings

1. If Love Can't Find A Way
2. Willin' and Able
3. Love and Compassion
4. This Love Is Gonna Last
5. Turnin' It Out
6. It's A Drag
7. Lullaby for Mercy Ann
8. The Look
9. I Can Get Off On You
10. Country Livin'
11. Dirty Bird
12. I'll Be Around
13. Here Comes The Blues Again
14. Crying Time
15. Raw Doggin'

Eric Lindell @SqueezeMyLemon

Stumble Upon Toolbar
Post a Comment