Tuesday, November 11, 2008

Cadillac Records Soundtrack

Cadillac Records (Music From the Motion Picture)
Cadillac Records Soundtrack
Click image for info @Amazon.com

Track Listings
1. At Last (Beyonce)
2. I'd Rather Go Blind (Beyonce)
3. Once In A Lifetime (Beyonce)
4. No Particular Place To Go (Mos Def)
5. Nadine (Mos Def)
6. Hoochie Coochie Man (Jeffrey Wright)
7. I'm A Man (Jeffrey Wright)
8. My Babe (Columbus Short)
9. The Sound (Mary Mary)
10. Let's Take A Walk (Raphael Saadiq)
11. 6 O'Clock Blues (Solange)
12. Last Night (Little Walter)
13. Bridging The Gap (Nas w/Olu Dara)

Cadillac Records (Trailer)

Stumble Upon Toolbar
Post a Comment